Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Intense feelings from past and how I lost my penis  (Read 3742 times)

karpit

• View Profile
Intense feelings from past and how I lost my penis
« on: December 08, 2017, 02:58:40 AM »
hey there, 23 years old male from turkey here.

let me start by giving some background info first. the girl i dreamt about, lets call her BY, was my high school crush, who i didn't see for 5 years except one time she was driving. she was my best friend's, let's call him RI, girlfriend, we were 15-16 back then. i was a late developer and looked childish in those ages, that was the reason i reached back then about she was into my RI, rather than me. Their relationship took 2 years and we were 3 best friends, always hanging together or in couples. I was feeling miserable but still kind of eager to sustain this situation. then they broke up, because RI has cheated on her, and i even stood up for him. I kept my relationship with both of them, seperately, but closer than ever. After a few months, puberty hit and I suddenly grew big and really attractive. When I gained my confidence, I told RI about my feelings about BY and asked for his consent. He tried to look cool with it and even encouraged me, but I felt he wasnt really cool with it, but didnt mind. I even got closer with her, started showing my hand about my feelings. She seemed delighted but didnt give me a solid answer. So I kept digging. She was happy to see I was struggling to get her. This situation kept going for more than 1 year, sometimes happy and intimate, sometimes frusturated and disappointed. But she never let me touch her, that was the reason I was frusturated about. That summer, when we were all 18s, a douchebag from her class was telling a story about 'how he tricked BY into sex with some weed and how loud she was screaming' to almost everyone in the school. When I first heard that I was mad but mature enough to realize it was a really hard situation for her. I ne