Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: would someone please clarify  (Read 5072 times)

tracy

• View Profile
would someone please clarify
« on: May 05, 2014, 09:50:25 AM »
 :-\
Hi guys im new to this but things in my life are in a state of flux at the moment so I was wondering if anyone could help me unpick this.
Last night I dreamt I moved house but I hadnt told my neighbours I was moving.i was aware the new house was on the estate I grew up on. I  was also aware that I hadnt fully unpacked yet.  The only rooms I remember are the hall, the living room the front door and the drive. I do remember children leaving and keep having to follow them out with last minute information about bus routes etc. Most significantly I remember when I finally returned to the house a plain looking parcel was waiting in the hall near the front door.  Initially I feared it may be for one of the kids but it had no name on it so I opened it to investigate further the box was much bigger inside there was no way the stuff inside should fit in the box...it was all stuff that I would like but only I knew I would like...leatherbound journals...nice pens...glass beads...arty stuff..old airmail letters..then I found a photo of me thats the kids have never seen of when I was much younger and I was aware that the letters were addressed to me and the stuff was all mine from years and years and years ago and I was almost overwhelmed with happiness...then I woke up...any one out there can help me with understanding this I eould be very grateful ;-)

Tony Crisp

• Global Moderator
    • View Profile
    • Dreamhawk.com
Re: would someone please clarify
« Reply #1 on: May 06, 2014, 08:40:29 AM »
Tracy - The moving house is a sign of what you mentioned - your life is in flux. It suggests however that you are becoming quite a different person than you were awhile ago. You hadn’t even realised it yourself - told the person you were close to - you!