Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: I dream that I was a bird and loved it! WTF???? !!! Refactoring In Process !!!  (Read 4585 times)

Chipman

• View Profile
!!! Refactoring Still need to be done, this part done by 1:52 PM @ Tuesday, April 21 2015:

Sorry- there were too many links in this post - See http://dreamhawk.com/forums/index.php?topic=529.0 where it says posts with links will be deleted.

So..... Read the title.. go on, I'll let you read it.. read it? Good. Well you're gonna need to know what it says in order to understand this load of awesome dream.

Before I begin, let me know if it's too big. I really wanna know, because I'm trying to get the best interpretation from this. But yeah, if it's too long, let me know and I will shorten it A LOT. Thanks.

-Intro:
A little bit about me:
I'm 15 years old, in July, I will be 16. I'm an artist, programmer, and just a really "normal" guy basically. I don't do drugs, In   fact I'm totally against them. I am home schooled. And don't have a entirely good habits. I do stay up late a bit (Mainly because of failure to ignore the TV while my brother is watching.) And am a pretty non-interesting guy overall.

-Begging:
So what happened was, and I still remember my daily actions (At least some/a lot of them.) and this was the most trippy dream I ever had. I will never forgot!
Okay, so what I was doing at around 1:00 PM-ish, I was listening to this : I : and just having some fun moving around through the different tracks. Now it gets interesting! at round 3-4:00 PM-ish, I was constantly listening to this :

(guess I got the ear worm that day :P) and a few other songs mainly this one. Now, you see, I listened to it THE WHOLE BLOODY TIME haha, like that was all I was listening to my whole life lol.

At like 6:9:00 I started watching Minecraft ASMR -  till I went to bed. Not sure if that gonna add into the grand total but it's there so you know! I also listened to these 2 together a bit as well.